Wyong Public School

Create; Inspire; Succeed

Telephone02 4352 2077


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Come in and meet the team!

Wyong Public School Staff 2018 (updated Term 2)

School Executives:

Principal: Mr Todd Miladinovic

Assistant Principal ES1: Ms Anne Stretton                                                            

Assistant Principal Stage 1: Mrs Tracy Stevens (Relieving)

Assistant Principal Stage 2: Mrs Anne Bailey

Assistant Principal Stage 3: Mr Craig Kember

Instructional Leader: Mrs Georgina Bacon

Instructional Leader: Mrs Glenys Jenkin


Early Stage One:                                                                                                              

KA: Ms Anne Stretton                                                                                                   

KB: Mrs Carissa Brechney                                                                                            

KS: Miss Alex Scotton                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Stage One:                                                                                                                         

1B: Mrs Bronwyn Bishop

1D: Miss Ali Davies                                                                                                  

1/2P: Mrs Suzie Pass  and Mrs Michelle Lees                                                                                                

2S: Mrs Tracy Stevens

2L: Mrs Liesa Pringle                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Stage Two:

3A: Mrs Kristy Robertson and Mrs Denise McKay

3SL: Mrs Abigail Shelley and Mrs Holly Lane

3/4S: Miss Lauren Sturgess

4C: Miss Megan Cruwys


Stage Three:

5C (OC): Mrs Casey White

5F: Mrs Jo Freers and Mrs Melinda Charlton

5M: Mr Mark McGuinness

6W (OC): Mrs Robin Whitehouse

6F: Mr Andrew Paton

6G: Mrs Kathy Gennari


Support Class:

K/6B: Mrs Anne Bailey and Miss Rachel Garland



iCentre: Mrs Kylie Adams and Mrs Kristy Robertson       

Mathematics Program: Miss Rachel Garland 

ESL/EAL: Ms Michelle Horner

LaST: Mrs Tess Griffin

LaST: Mrs Diane Cannone

LaST: Mrs Kellie Campbell


Support Staff:

School Counsellor: Mr Rob Edmonds                                                                                        

Aboriginal Engagement Officer: Mrs Jeanelle Bundy                                        

Community Engagement Officer: Ms Nicky Sheather                                       

Student Engagement Officer: Mrs Liz Wright                                                     

School Administration Manager: Mrs Joanne Talbot

School Administration Officer: Mrs Sue Parlato  

School Administration Officer: Mrs Janet Smith

General Assistant: Mr Dwayne Wilkes

Business Manager: Mr Nathan Adams


School Learning Support Officers:

School Learning Support Officer: Mrs Deborah Ball

School Learning Support Officer: Mrs Cynthia McGeever

School Learning Support Officer: Mrs Liz Wright

School Learning Support Officer: Mrs Jes Kroemer

School Learning Support Officer: Mrs Louise Fiene

School Learning Support Officer: Ms Nicky Sheather

School Learning Support Officer: Mrs Emily Ferguson

School Learning Support Officer: Ms Kerri Booth


Schools as Community Centre:

Centre Coordinator: Ms Karissa Baker

Early Educator: Mrs Lisa Thomas

Early Educator: Ms Jenny Rigby

Early Educator: Miss Megan Cairns